All I Want for Halloween Is…

Check out my article on Bloggers Club, my first time using it!

EDIT (9th November 2015) – Fixed it! Article is appearing on NZ Girl now. And I was featured in nzgirl’s Halloween newsletter:nzgirl

I have been very sick with a viral bug, spent a week in bed and a whole day doing nothing but throwing up, it was awful. I am still in the process of recovering, so please bear with me, I have lots to post but I’m a bit slow right now.

nightwing

Article contains no affiliate or sponsored/paid content, I do not receive any payment or compensation for publishing through Bloggers Club or nzgirl.

Leave a Reply

