August Giveaway – Korean Skincare Samples, and Handmade Hairclips!

My latest giveaway is running til the end of the month, so get in quick on my Rafflecopter page here.

auggiveaway

I recently reviewed my latest purchase from Rose Rose Shop, and am giving away samples of two of the products I talked about – Too Cool for Schools ‘Fresh Gore Sleeping Pack’ and ‘Pumpkin Sleeping Pack’, as well as samples of Holika Holikas ‘Good Cera’ Emulsion and Toner, CosRX Natural BHA Skin Returning A-Sol, and Tony Moly Luminous Glow Aura CC Cream, which I previously reviewed in January.

Also tucked away in the little organza bag of goodies are two pairs of hair clips, hand made by myself. I love making things, and don’t get as much chance as I used to, so it’s a bit of fun for me to make something to share with others, I hope you like them. I will be putting up a tutorial very soon on how to make them too.

Due to postage costs, this giveaway is only for New Zealanders, I’m very sorry!

As always, my giveaways are drawn fairly via Rafflecopter, and everyone has equal chance, cheaters will not be tolerated. Good luck to all!

Items in this giveaway have either been received as free samples with purchase, purchased by myself, or made by myself. I have not been sponsored or otherwise influenced in this giveaway. I am open to receiving items for giveaways and promotions, but this will be clearly and honestly disclosed. If you would like me to promote your business or product with a giveaway, please feel free to contact me, thanks!

12 thoughts on “August Giveaway – Korean Skincare Samples, and Handmade Hairclips!

  1. Faith says:

    I would love to try these! I’ve been wanting to try Korean skincare after hearing people raving about the benefits of it and the hairclips are super cute!

  2. Ashlee Metcalfe says:

    I don’t have any good skincare products (just stuff from uncle bills hahaha) so I would love to see what korean products do for my skin!

Leave a Reply

