July Giveaway Winner Announced!

The winner of my July giveaway has been drawn via Rafflecopter, thank you to all who entered and congratulations to Irene E.

My giveaways are always fairly drawn using the Rafflecopter program, and I make sure there are no ways to cheat the system or gain unfair advantages, this is extremely important to me.

I will be hosting my next giveaway within the next week, so please come back soon – I promise something a little different that you probably haven’t already got! 😀

Leave a Reply

