Hiatus – and An Update!

Hey, it’s me! πŸ™‚

Thanks for sticking with me and continuing to visit and read my blog during my absence, I’m pretty much back now. The last two months have been crazy busy. My husband, baby and I moved from Wellington to Christchurch, and my son is now 7 months old, which is such a busy time in his life! Right now, I’ve been so busy with taking care of him as a full time mum, and building a new life here. I had lived in Wellington for over 8 years, and made it my home. Hopefully we can make our life in Christchurch as good as our one in Wellington was – we love it so far!

Around Christmas I was nearly ready to make an announcement, this project is still happening but has been put on hold for a bit. I promise it’ll be worth it! Another little side project that has been taking up some of my time, is taking over my husbands online comic book shop. If you like comics, please visit Zap! Pow! Comics, I am selling them at a good discount and many of them are not available anywhere else in NZ currently.

I hope to be fully back in action soon, so please come back! πŸ™‚ I have a few new products to review, and I’ve got a few things coming from RoseRose Shop as well.

Leave a Reply

