NYX sale at Cherry Culture – and an announcement!

Cherry Culture are having a fantastic sale on NYX! This is the perfect time to stock up – unless you’re on a No-Buy like me.  NYX lipsticks are as little as $2.50 US, and there are 10 pages of sale stock… it’s beauty browsing heaven!

It sucks that I can’t buy anything this time, but it’s for a good reason – we’re moving town! Not only that but I’ll be finally able to start a small home business I’ve been dreaming about for awhile, as well as developing the blog. The best thing is I’ll be able to stay home with my beautiful baby – I never envisioned myself as a “stay at home mum”, but I’m going to make the most of it for the next few years. This is a fantastic opportunity to make my little business dream come true, and work on some other projects too.  Life is so busy and exciting right now, this is going to be an incredible year.  February and March will be a quiet-ish time on the blog but hang around, because I’ll be back with a vengeance! 🙂

Today I received a few more goodies from the lovely Notoriously Morbid, which I will be reviewing soon, and I am nearly ready to publish my review of Bossy Cosmetics awesome Brush Cleaning Set (spoiler alert – I freakin’ love it), as well as one of Mizon’s All in One Snail Repair Cream.  My draft box is getting pretty full! I’ve also made my first purchases from Iherb and Beauty Joint, so I do have lots to catch up on.

The IHerb link is my affiliate code, and if you use my code you can get $5-10 off your first order. My blog receives a small amount from your purchase. Thank you for supporting my blog! 

Leave a Reply

