Born Pretty – 10% Off Code!

I’ve been complaining on here for weeks about not being able to buy much these days, but I think I’ve found a way to compromise. The lovely Jenny from Born Pretty has offered me a 10% discount code for all my readers! Born Pretty have incredibly reasonable prices, a huge selection, and FREE SHIPPING (you all know how much I love free shipping).

AAXT10 will give you 10% off any item that isn’t already on sale.

 

Here are a few of my favourite pieces you can spend the discount code on:

nailstone

100 Nail Art Rhinestones for $1.35 USD

gothchokers

Gothic Chokers – $4.76USD each, heaps to choose from!

filigreecollar

Filigree Gem Collar Necklace for $5.94 USD

peacockhairpin

Peacock Crystal Hair Clip for $3.99 USD

punkcuff

Punk Cuff Bracelet for $2.57 USD

cuteband

Cute Black Headband for $5.59 USD

cutepen

Adorable Kawaii Vitamin Pill Pens 6 for $3.69 USD

starstocking

Star Stockings $8.99 USD

animaltights

Animal Print Tights $9.13 USD

 

Spoil yourself, ladies – you deserve it! I could spend hours window shopping there, they have a huge selection to look at. If you decide to purchase, don’t forget to use AAXT10 as the code to get your 10% discount!

Hope you are all enjoying a lovely weekend, nice to have some fine weather (atleast, in some parts of the country) today.

 

I am currently not an affiliate of Born Pretty, nor have I received any compensation for this blog post (other than receiving a discount code).  I do not receive any financial incentive if you choose to purchase through my links, and my opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

